September 13th & 14th 2019

8th International Patient Safety Conference 2019

[ Speakers 2019 ]

Dr. Prathap C Reddy

Chairman, Apollo Hospitals

Dr. Preetha Reddy

Executive Vice Chairperson, Apollo Hospitals

Ms. Suneeta Reddy

Managing Director, Apollo Hospitals

Ms. Shobana Kamineni

Executive Vice Chairperson, Apollo Hospitals

Ms. Sangita Reddy

Joint Managing Director, Apollo Hospitals

Dr. Hari Prasad

President, Apollo Hospitals Group

Prof. Anupam Sibal

Group Medical Director, Apollo Hospitals

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Founder of ISHA Foundation

Ms Paula Wilson

President and Chief Executive Officer Joint Commission Resources (JCI). JCR

Dr. Mark Britnell

Global Healthcare Chairman KPMG

Prof K. Vijayaraghavan

Professor and former director of The National Centre for Biological Sciences

Dr. Indu Bhushan

CEO of Ayushman Bharat PMJAY, (NHA), Government of India.

Mahendrakumar Bajpai

Advocate, Supreme Court of India Editor, Medical Law Cases – For Doctors Hon. Director, Institute of Medicine & Law

Wayne Ting, G.M

General Manager of Taiwan Region

Dr. Sunil Dutt Sharma

Senior Scientist and Head Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC)

Dr. Shubnum Singh

Director - Medical Education, Medical Research & Advisor - Healthcare Framework (MHC)

Dr. Zakaria Zaki Al-Attal

Sr Consultant International Accreditation & Organizational Development Director of Clinical Quality & Healthcare Accreditation Department

Madhuri Dixit

Indian actress, producer, and television personality. *** Speakers Yet to be confirmed***

Deepika Padukone

Indian film actress and producer. *** Speakers Yet to be confirmed***

Koduri Srisaila Sri Rajamouli

Indian film Screenwriter, director, screenplay, known for his works primarily in Telugu cinema. *** Speakers Yet to be confirmed***

Prof DatoRavindran Jegasothy

Board Member of ISQUA

Prof M. Mariappan

Centre for Hospital Management, School of Health Systems Studies TISS Director

Dr. Muralidhar Joshi

HOD of Dept of Anaesthesia & Pain Medicine, Director, Pain Management Centre

Dr. Rana Mehta

Leader, PWC India

Dato’ Dr Jacob Thomas

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Ramsay Sime Darby Health Care (RSDHC) Group

Datuk Dr. Kuljit Singh

President, Association of Private Hospitals of Malaysia

Ms. Mervat Mansour

Director of Quality and Patient Safety at AL Zahra Hospital Dubai

Dr Walid Qoronfleh

Director- Research & Quality WISH

Maha El Akoum

Head of Content and Research Fellow WISH Doha (Qatar)

Capt Usha Banerjee

Group Director Nursing - Apollo Hospitals Group.

Viveka Roychowdhury

Editor, Express Pharma & Express Healthcare

Dr Girdhar Gyani

Widely Recognised As Founder Of Healthcare Quality In India

Dr. Shravan Subramanyam

Managing Director for Roche Diagnostics India