September 13th & 14th 2019

8th International Patient Safety Conference 2019

Prof. Dr. Sunil Dutt Sharma

Dr. Sunil Dutt Sharma is Senior Scientist and Head, Medical Physics Section of Radiological Physics & Advisory Division (RP&AD), Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC), Mumbai. He has over 25 years of professional experience in medical physics and radiation safety. He is faculty and PhD guide in the disciplines of Physical and Health sciences of Homi Bhabha National Institute (a deemed to be University), Mumbai. Dr. Sharma has contributed immensely in the development of medical physics and radiation safety and has over 283 publications to his credits including 105 in peer-reviewed high-index international journals, 165 conference abstracts, 11 technical reports and 2 chapters in books. He is serving as Associate Editor of Journal of Medical Physics, Executive Editor of Journal of Radiation and Cancer Research and Editorial Board Member of Radiation Protection & Environment.

WhatsApp chat